74915576_775362839603542_5857700299224907776_n
Phil wedding

Weddings, Parties & Events

UXGG6225

Music Lessons

Sat 23rd July BAND - 7.30pm - Flying Higher Video Launch –

The Market Ale House - Leyland

 

Sat 6th Aug BAND - 8pm - Galloway's Beer & Banger Festival –

Walmer Bridge Hall

 

Sun 7th Aug - 4.30pm - Crafty Beggars Ale House - Preston

Sun 14th Aug - 6.30pm - Lostock Ale - Lostock Hall - Preston 

 

Fri 26th Aug - 3pm - Chorley Cricket Club Beer Festival - Chorley

 

Sat 27th Aug BAND - 7pm - EuxFest - Euxton

 

Sun 28th Aug - 5pm - Albion Ale House - Standish

 

Sat 17th Sept - 8pm - Beer Box - Bamber Bridge

 

Sat 24th Sept - 2.30pm - A Taste of Leyland –

Hough Lane Leyland (other acts start from 11am)

 

Sun 25th Sept - 5pm - The Vestry - Freckleton

+++Private gigs not listed, more gigs TBA+++ 

1/2
I4VoQtGHGFJ_XHQNAEr5524HoPc

FACEBOOK  |   TWITTER   |   YOU TUBE   |   INSTAGRAM

Professional Singer & Musician

70fb3caa-bf1d-4a56-965d-b0057a9407ba.png

Upcoming Gigs

Phil Ireland Band

Solo Gigs

P Ireland Logo Bk no background