cartIconWhite
Phil wedding

Weddings, Parties & Events

74915576_775362839603542_5857700299224907776_n
UXGG6225

Music Lessons

 Sat 15th Jan – 7.45pm – Albion Ale House – Standish

Sun 23rd Jan – Market Ale House – Music video shoot

(message me to be in the video)

Sun 30th Jan – 6.30pm - Roundabout Bar – Leyland

Sat 5th Feb – 9pm – The Eagle & Child – Leyland

Sun 13th Feb – 4.30pm – Crafty Beggars Ale House – Preston

Sun 20th Feb – 5pm - Albion Ale House – Standish

Sat 5th March – 7.30pm – Market Ale House – Album launch – Leyland

Sat 12th March– 8.30pm – Casual Sixty Nine – Bamber Bridge

Sun 13th March – 5.30pm – Bar 47 – Higher Walton

Sat 19th March – 8pm – The Hideaway – Little Hoole

Sun 20th March – 4.30pm – Crafty Beggars Ale House – Preston

Sun 17th April – 6.30pm – Indigo – Leyland

(Private gigs not listed, more gigs TBA) 

I4VoQtGHGFJ_XHQNAEr5524HoPc
Phil Banner new

FACEBOOK  |   TWITTER   |   YOU TUBE   |   INSTAGRAM

Professional Singer & Musician

P Ireland Logo Bk no background
5c99b796-8247-4623-b46e-c6e297b3514d
bCuYHHibSi254wuA0FGWXcM1HzU

Professional Singer, Guitarist, Bassist, Musician & Songwriter – available to perform at - Weddings, Festivals, Corporate Events, Birthday Parties, Seasonal Events, Ale Houses, Clubs, Pubs, Bars & Venues.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Gigs

Phil Ireland Band

Solo Gigs